Meet The Team At Storage Structures



Richard Allen

President
Mobile 281-382-1295
richard@storagestructuresinc.com


Heath Mulkey

Owner / Sales
Mobile 404-427-7000
heath@storagestructuresinc.com


Chris Pearson

Owner / Operations
Mobile 404-877-8868
chris@storagestructuresinc.com


Chad Wood

Estimating Director
Mobile 404-877-8989
chad@storagestructuresinc.com

Clay Cullins

Vice President Sales


Shannon Davis

Drafting Director
Mobile 678-491-7655
shannon@storagestructuresinc.com


Jennifer Copper

Regional Sales Manager
859-200-4776
jennifer@storagestructuresinc.com


Kevin Neal

Regional Sales Manager
Mobile 336-210-9328
kevin@storagestructuresinc.com

Courtney Witz

Marketing Specialist
Office 770-456-1602
Mobile 404-232-9521
courtney@storagestructuresinc.com


Adam Ritchie

Regional Sales Manager
214-605-9094
adam@storagestructuresinc.com


Chris Reid

Project Manager
Mobile 770-317-3317
creid@storagestructuresinc.com


Robb Whitinger

Project Manager
Mobile 678-665-3213
robb@storagestructuresinc.com


Beau Strickland

Project Manager
404-588-0434
beau@storagestructuresinc.com


Marlene Crow

Controller
678-206-5736
marlene@storagestructuresinc.com


Loren Madiak

Project Manager