Meet The Team At Storage Structures



Richard Allen

President
Mobile 281-382-1295
richard@storagestructuresinc.com


Heath Mulkey

Owner / Sales
Mobile 404-427-7000
heath@storagestructuresinc.com


Chris Pearson

Owner / Operations
Mobile 404-877-8868
chris@storagestructuresinc.com


Chad Wood

Estimating Director
Mobile 404-877-8989
chad@storagestructuresinc.com


Clay Cullins

Vice President Sales
Mobile 972-439-8824
clay@storagestructuresinc.com


Shannon Davis

Drafting Director
Mobile 678-491-7655
shannon@storagestructuresinc.com


Jennifer Copper

Regional Sales Manager
Mobile 859-200-4776
jennifer@storagestructuresinc.com


Kevin Neal

Regional Sales Manager
Mobile 336-210-9328
kevin@storagestructuresinc.com


Bob Kartes

Regional Sales Manager
Mobile 414-336-8743
bob@storagestructuresinc.com


Javier Rodriguez

Regional Sales Manager
Mobile 512-595-1493
javier@storagestructuresinc.com


Darby Owenby

Vice President Project Managment
Mobile 205-234-4202
darby@storagestructuresinc.com


Loren Madliak

Project Manager
Mobile 678-873-1172
loren@storagestructuresinc.com


Beau Strickland

Project Manager
Mobile 404-588-0434
beau@storagestructuresinc.com


Robb Whitinger

Project Manager
Mobile 678-665-3213
robb@storagestructuresinc.com


Cydney L’Hoste

Project Manager
Mobile 678-416-3078
cydney@storagestructuresinc.com