Meet The Team At Storage Structures



Richard Allen

President
Mobile 281-382-1295
richard@storagestructuresinc.com


Heath Mulkey

Heath is one of the owners of Storage Structures Inc. He has been involved in the storage industry since 1992 and is a member of the GASSA board while also serving as the Vice President for 2012. Heath obtained his business degree from Kennessaw State University in Kennesaw, GA. He has lectured at several state and national storage conventions and has contributed articles for storage trade magazines such as the Mini-Storage Messenger and Inside Self Storage Magazine.

President
Mobile 404-427-7000
heath@storagestructuresinc.com


Chris Pearson

Owner
Mobile 404-877-8868
chris@storagestructuresinc.com


Chad Wood

Chad graduated from the University of West Georgia in 1995 with a degree in Business Administration / Marketing. He has been in the steel and metal building industry for 17 years concentrating the past 9 years in the self storage industry.

Director of Estimating
Mobile 404-877-8989
chad@storagestructuresinc.com

Jeff Collier

Estimating Department
Mobile 678-836-6642
jeff@storagestructuresinc.com


Shannon Davis

VP of Drafting & Engineering
Mobile 678-491-7655
shannon@storagestructuresinc.com


Jamie Wilson

Drafting Department
678-628-8693
jamie@storagestructuresinc.com


Kevin Neal

Kevin has a BS in Business Administration and a minor in Religion. He graduated Magna Cum Laude from High Point University in 1991. Kevin has been working in the self storage industry since 1997 and is currently on the board of NCSSA. He covers sales in the eastern and midwestern states.

Regional Sales Manager
Mobile 336-210-9328
kevin@storagestructuresinc.com

Jennifer Copper

Regional Sales Manager
859-200-4776
jennifer@storagestructuresinc.com


Adam Ritchie

Regional Sales Manager
214-605-9094
adam@storagestructuresinc.com


Chris Reid

Project Manager
Mobile 770-317-3317
creid@storagestructuresinc.com


Robb Whitinger

Project Manager
Mobile 678-665-3213
robb@storagestructuresinc.com


Beau Strickland

Project Manager
404-588-0434
beau@storagestructuresinc.com


Marlene Crow

Controller
678-206-5736
marlene@storagestructuresinc.com


Courtney Hogan

Courtney Hogan studied at the University of West Georgia in Carrollton where she attained a B.B.A. Marketing in July, 2014 and a certificate in sales & advertising. She is great at multi-tasking and performs many various responsibilities.

Assistant Project Manager
Office 770-456-1602
Mobile 404-232-9521
courtney@storagestructuresinc.com